Organizers and Program Committee

Jeremy L. Warner, MD, MS Co-chair and chair of AMIA VIS-WG Vanderbilt University
Annie T. Chen, PhD, MSIS Co-chair University of Washington
Danny Wu, PhD, MSI Co-chair University of Cincinnati
John Manning, MD Design challenge chair Carolinas Health Care
Carolyn Petersen, MBI, MS Paper chair Mayo Clinic
Chethan Jujjavarapu, PhD candidate Publicity chair University of Washington
David Borland Committee member RENCI, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Jesus J Caban, PhD Committee member NICoE, Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
Bum Chul Kwon, PhD Committee member IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
Harry Hochheiser, PhD Committee member University of Pittsburgh
Gal Levy-Fix, PhD candidate Student committee chair Columbia University
Lisa Grossman MD-PhD Candidate Student committee member Columbia University
Swaminathan Kandaswamy, PhD Candidate Student committee member UMASS Amherst
Sigfried Gold, PhD Candidate Student committee member University of Maryland